You may reset an ongoing poll or voting at any time. After a reset, however, all votes so far will be removed. All potential participants may respond again. To reset a poll or voting
• choose Reset in the action menu of the poll or voting. Read the warning and confirm with [OK].
• The start of the poll or voting will be set at the time of reset.
• The participants of a voting will be informed of the reset via e-mail.
After a reset you can change the questions of a poll or voting, but only as long as there are no new responses. If you plan a thorough revision of your questions, you should move the new start of the poll or voting further into the future.